Real Estate Attorneys

~Neil S. Cohen, Barsh & Cohen. 617-332-4700, neil.cohen@barsh-cohen.com

~AnnMarie Colasanti, Rubin, Weisman, Colasanti, Kajko & Stein. 781-860-9500,

                             amc@massfirm.com

~David W. Downes, Esq., 617-924-4567, david@dwdownes.com

~Jeffrey M. Frankel, Law Office of. 617-628-5505, jmflegal@aol.com

~Scott D. Kriss, Law Office of. 617-964-3788, scott@krisslaw.net

~Joseph A. Lopisi, Law Office of. 617-354-9500, lopisi@lopisilaw.com

~Emanuel (Jack) Markis, Law Office of. 617-374-8880, ejmarkis@markislaw.com

~Dale J. Tamburro, Law Office of. 617-489-5919, dale@tamburrolaw.net

~Robert J. Wise, Wise & Jack. 617-379-0302, rwise@wiseandjack.com

Lenders

~Shant Banosian, NMLS#7206, GuaranteedRate, 617-827-6674, shant@guaranteedrate.com

~Caroline Dahl, NMLS# 8681, RMS-Residential Mortgage Serv. 781-801-9309, caroline.dahl@rmsmortgage.com; www.rmsmortgage.com/CarolineDahl;
 

~Andrew Monticone, Leader Bank. 617-680-3076, amonticone@leaderbank.com

~Patrick Leahy, Boston Private Bank & Trust. 617-912-4340,

                                pleahy@bostonptivatebank.com

~Aris Dimitrakopoulos, Citibank. 617-755-8162, aris.dimitrakopoulos@citi.com

~Jesse Stein, Fairway Mortgage. 617-875-6479, jesse.stein@fairwaymc.com

~Angelo Oliveira, East Cambridge Savings Bank. 781-492-3856, aoliveira@escb.com

~Meredith Spence, Wells Fargo. NMLSR ID:404506. 781-910-9988, Meredith.spence@wellsfargo.com

~Kim Wrobel, Mortgage Master.617-803-9119, ktakvorian@mortgagemasterinc.com

 

Credit/Credit Repair

 

~Stephen Robert, Bedrock  Credit. 203-293-6649, stephenrobert@bedrockcredit.com

Home Inspectors

~James Brock, Boston Home Inspectors.617-464-1047, james@bhi.us

~Morgan Cohen, MKC Home Inspection. 888-652-4677, morgan@mkchomeinspection.com

~Mark George, Home Inspection Assoc. 800-892-0500

~Christopher Monahon, National Home Inspection.617-923-2300,

                                    chris@monahon.com

~Alan Poole, Poole Home Inspection. 508-872-0505, iampoole@yahoo.com

~Craig Popp, Mt. Vernon Inspection Assoc. 617-548-0282.

~Alex Steinberg, JBS Home Inspection. 617-480-1163, alex@jbsinspections.com

~Arthur Ventresco, Action Home Inspection. 781-396-4181

~Tod Whiting, Whiting Environmental Building Inspection, 877-543-9300.

General Contractors

~J Murray & Sons Construction, 617-414-0605, john@jmurrayandsons@.com

~Nicholas Beasley, Custom Builders. 617-224-2455, nick@beasleycustombuilders.com

~Joe Brogan Construction. 781-643-0196

~Dan Casey, General Carpentry. 617-470-0023.

Plumbers

~Gene Cataldo, Winters Co. 617-484-2121, emc@wintersplumbing.com

~David Chase, Chase & Tolan Plumbing & Heating. 617-926-3701.

~Kevin Gamst, Gamst Plumbing & Heating. 781-979-0322.

Electricians

~Joe Ryan, D & R Electrical. 617-926-4560

Roofers

~Pat Irwin Roofing, 857-389-9073

~Martin Griffin Roofing, 617-435-9073

~Tenzin, 617-905-6667

~Ed Fogarty Roofing, 978-777-3221

Mason

~Jack Pepe, D & R. 617-852-0496

Painters

~Peter Berger Painting. 617-669-4261

~Brian Jurgens, W.T.Kenney. 781-643-2105, brianwtk@gmail.com

Hardwood Flooring

~Thomas Lee, Lee’s Floor Service. 617-838-2516

~Christopher Potts, Frank H. Duffy, Inc. 781-385-3418

Engineers

~J. Matthew Tripi, Tripi Engineering Services.781-287-0077

Custom Kitchen Cabinets

~Carole Industries. 781-933-3339